The Other Side of Me

March 17, 2015 § Leave a comment

I really don’t talk much about my other side on this blog. In fact, I hardly talk about anything anymore on this blog! I happily blame the two little people that have invaded all our time, space, mental and emotional capacities. Most of the time, words remain on the tip of my tongue, I forget things I write down to remember and I don’t recall the last time my room was clean. This is a truly joyous, crazy time in life that if I don’t live it now, I’ll miss it completely. I know many of you know exactly what I’m talking about.

But, I do have something to confess. No, I’m not pregnant (glory, glory hallelujah), but I have been cheating on you… with another blog. You see, there’s a side to me that I don’t much talk about here. I’ve been wanting to talk about it, but I just couldn’t see how I could fit that side of me into this blog, so I started a new one. And it’s all about… health. Yep. I’m a secret lover of all things healthy and have spent the past few years diving into a healthy lifestyle change that involves clean eating, essential oils, alternative natural medicines, yoga and running.
Telfer Family Love
You see, when Jordyn started eating solids, I became hyper-aware of everything that goes into her precious little body (as I’m sure many parents do). I started researching what’s in processed foods, children’s medications and so on. In doing so, Chris and I have made many changes to our own lifestyle.

I’m sharing recipes, knowledge and firsthand experiences with Young Living Essential Oils (I’m also a distributor!), God-stories and anything motivational I can get my hands on. We are on a road to better health and I’d love to share my findings with you!

Come follow me at Run Your Path.
Xo,
Jenny

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Other Side of Me at depth of love.

meta

